Contact Us » Välkommen att kontakta oss » MH Modules

MH Modules Europe AB
Österlenvägen 280
SE-271 75 Glemmingebro
Sweden
Phone +46 411-55 89 80

Email: info@mhmodules.com
Invoice: faktura@mhmodules.com

Org nr: 556490-7458
Bankgiro: 5915-6695
VAT No: SE556490745801

» View map

Sales

jan-holmstrom

Jan Holmström

Phone +46 411 55 89 94
Mob +46 702 62 03 96
jan.h@mhmodules.com
MD, Sales, Marketing

Nilsson

Peter Nilsson

Phone +46 411 55 89 83
Mob +46 766 34 61 94
peter.n@mhmodules.com
Sales manager

Stål

Peter Stålhammar

Phone +46 411 55 89 91
Mob +46 705 40 14 13
peter.s@mhmodules.com
Technical sales support

Anders

Anders Behm

Phone +46 411 55 89 95
Mob +46 725 77 09 00
anders.b@mhmodules.com
Technical sales support

Construction

Jim

Jim Hansson

Tel +46 411 55 89 85
jim.h@mhmodules.com
Technical Project Design Manager

Purchase

jonas-jonsson

Jonas Järvstedt

Phone +46 411 55 89 86
jonas.j@mhmodules.com
Purchase Manager

Pontus

Pontus Palm

Phone +46 411 55 89 90
pontus.p@mhmodules.com
Spare parts, Marketing assistant

Administration

Marita

Marita Kandel

Phone +46 411 55 89 80
marita.k@mhmodules.com
Freights

cm3

Christina Mårtensson

Phone +46 411 55 89 88
christina.m@mhmodules.com
Financial Manager

Production

Danne

Daniel Björklund

Phone +46 411 55 89 96
daniel.b@mhmodules.com
Production Manager

Scroll to Top