Kontakta oss » Välkommen att kontakta oss » MH Modules

Kontakta oss

MH Modules Europe AB
Österlenvägen 280
271 75 Glemmingebro
Tel +46 411-55 89 80

Epost: info@mhmodules.com
Faktura: faktura@mhmodules.com

Org nr: 556490-7458
Bankgiro: 5915-6695
VAT No: SE556490745801

» Vägbeskrivning

Säljare

jan-holmstrom

Jan Holmström

Tel +46 411 55 89 94
Mob +46 702 62 03 96
jan.h@mhmodules.com
VD, Säljare, Marknad

Nilsson

Peter Nilsson

Tel +46 411 55 89 83
Mob +46 766 34 61 94
peter.n@mhmodules.com
Ansvarig försäljning

Stål

Peter Stålhammar

Tel +46 411 55 89 91
Mob +46 705 40 14 13
peter.s@mhmodules.com
Säljare

Anders

Konstruktion

Jim

Jim Hansson

Tel +46 411 55 89 85
Mobil +46 730 60 11 35
jim.h@mhmodules.com
Ansvarig Konstruktion

Inköp

jonas-jonsson

Jonas Järvstedt

Tel +46 411 55 89 86
jonas.j@mhmodules.com
Ansvarig inköp och lager

Administration

Marita

Marita Kandel

Tel +46 411 55 89 80
marita.k@mhmodules.com
Reservdelar, spedition

cm3

Christina Mårtensson

Tel +46 411 55 89 88
christina.m@mhmodules.com
Ansvarig ekonomi

Produktion

Danne

Daniel Björklund

Tel +46 411 55 89 96
daniel.b@mhmodules.com
Ansvarig produktion

Scroll to Top